Home
Superintendent's Office
BTSA Program Language Development VAPA
Department Directory Bilingual Outreach Liaison Business Services Child Welfare & Attendance Community Relations Early Childhood Education Educational Services K-12 Facilities/Planning Health Services Police Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Student Services State & Federal Transportation
Parent and Community Empowerment STEPUP Local Control Funding Formula Resources Native American Indian Center School Improvement Grants Labor Relations SES
Elementary Schools High Schools and Specialty Schools

ANNOUNCING PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION!

 

Preschool Registration!

Starts April 13, 2015

Early Start=Early Smart

 Start your child off on the right foot for educational success and a promising future!

 Stop by our preschool office located on

1144 E. Channel Street to fill out an interest form and  pick up a registration packet!

 

 

Welcome to Early Childhood

hands.jpg
  Stockton Unified School District

Preschool Program 

Preschool Programs

  Debra Keller, Administrator

  1144 E. Channel Street Stockton, Ca 95205

  (209) 933-7380  Fax(209) 469-7291

  Office Hours: 7:30am-4:00pm Mon-Fri

PG & E Check Presentation to Read to Me, Stockton! at Taylor Preschool

Read To Me, Stockton PIC Check presentation.jpg

Oh, the places we'll go!

Dr. Seuss Day at Wilson Preschool

 

     We believe that all children should have a nurturing environment, which promotes a successful school experience. We are committed to provide a language based curriculum designed to meet the needs of children while integrating the development of the child's physical, emotional, creative, intellectual, social and cultural skills through experiential learning activities. We promote opportunities for children to explore, to question and to succeed at their own individual pace. We acknowledge that everyone is unique and appreciate the cultural diversity, various social backgrounds, and religious beliefs. We believe that through successful participation in learning experiences, children will develop positive self-esteem.

 

ECE/School Readiness Program

Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone Email
Debra Keller Administrator 1356 dkeller@stocktonusd.net
Jeff Dundas Program Manager-First 5 1370 jdundas@stocktonusd.net
Catherine Holman Program Technician 1350 cholman@stocktonusd.net
Lorraine Olaso Student Data Technician 1358 lolaso@stocktonusd.net
Nina Galvan Student Data Technician 1353 ngalvan@stocktonusd.net
Karen Nelson Data Processing Technician 1352 knelson@stocktonusd.net
Kandi Lind Resource Teacher 1359 klind@stocktonusd.net
Debbie Wickum Parent Involvement Specialist 1360 dwickum@stocktonusd.net
Pam Lozano Nurse-State Preschool & First 5 1357 plozano@stocktonusd.net
Holly Pauls Nurse- First 5 CHC Grant 2404 hpauls@stocktonusd.net
Jose Aguirre Social Worker 1363 jaguirre@stocktonusd.net
Paula Sanchez Social Worker First 5 1379 psanchez@stocktonusd.net
Carlos Mariscal Social Service Assistant 1355 cmariscal@stocktonusd.net

Preschool Calendar

Today: 8/2/15

Victory Preschool Raising A Reader

Raising A Reader Program.png Ready to Read!.png

Victory Preschool "Celebrating Cinco de Mayo"

Preschool Students Celebrating Cinco de Mayo