Home
BTSA Program Language Development STEM
Bilingual Outreach Liaison Child Welfare & Attendance Community Relations Early Childhood Education Educational Services & Magnet Office Facilities/Planning Health Services Payroll Purchasing Reprographics Risk Management Special Education Student Services State & Federal Transportation
Parent and Community Empowerment STEPUP Local Control Funding Formula Resources Native American Indian Center School Improvement Grants
Elementary Schools High Schools and Specialty Schools
Welcome to the Facilities and Planning Division Website

Steve L. Breakfield
Director
(209) 933-7045, ext. 2341
sbreakfield@stockton.k12.ca.us

 

Maintenance / Operations
1932 N. El Pinal Drive
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 933-7050
 
 

Facilities Planning
1944 N. El Pinal Drive
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 933-7045
 
 

Ken Bennett
Building Division Manager
(209) 933-7050, ext. 2870

kbennett@stockton.k12.ca.us
  

Michelle Spragg
Facilities Planner
(209) 933-7045, ext. 2345

mspragg@stockton.k12.ca.us
 
 Tabatha Hoak
Mechanical Division Manager
(209) 933-7050, ext. 2872

thoak@stockton.k12.ca.us 
 
Joe Zapp
Construction / Projects Manager
(209) 933-7045, ext. 2346

jzapp@stockton.k12.ca.us
 

Energy Education

 

Gilbert Rosas

Energy Education Specialist

(209) 933-7050, ext. 2890

grosas@stockton.k12.ca.us

Monique Orr

Energy Education Specialist

(209) 933-7050, ext. 2266

morr@stockton.k12.ca.us

News