Home
Superintendent's Office
BTSA Program Language Development VAPA
Department Directory Bilingual Outreach Liaison Business Services Child Welfare & Attendance Community Relations Early Childhood Education Educational Services K-12 Facilities/Planning Health Services Police Purchasing Risk Management Special Education Student Services State & Federal Transportation
Parent and Community Empowerment STEPUP Local Control Funding Formula Resources Native American Indian Center School Improvement Grants Labor Relations SES
Elementary Schools High Schools and Specialty Schools
Welcome to the Facilities and Planning Division Website


Steve L. Breakfield
Director
(209) 933-7045, ext. 2341
sbreakfield@stocktonusd.net 

Facilities and Planning Division Staff


Maintenance & Operations
1932 N. El Pinal Drive
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 933-7050

 


Facilities Planning
1944 N. El Pinal Drive
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 933-7045

 


Ken Bennett
Building Division Manager
(209) 933-7050, ext. 2870

kbennett@stocktonusd.net

 


Michelle Spragg
Facilities Planner
(209) 933-7045, ext. 2345

mspragg@stocktonusd.net

 

Tabatha Hoak
Mechanical Division Manager
(209) 933-7050, ext. 2872

thoak@stocktonusd.net

 

Joe Zapp
Construction Project Manager
(209) 933-7045, ext. 2346

jzapp@stocktonusd.net

 


Finis Jones
Custodial Operations Manager
(209) 933-7050, ext. 2831

fjones@stocktonusd.net

 

Energy Education


Gilbert Rosas

Energy Education Specialist

(209) 933-7050, ext. 2890

grosas@stocktonusd.net
 


Monique Orr

Energy Education Specialist

(209) 933-7050, ext. 2266

  morr@stocktonusd.net
  

News